aseboshirt.blogg.se

Happy journey marathi movies
Happy journey marathi movies






happy journey marathi movies

Give thanks in advance, focus on what is working at the moment in your life so that you can begin to move from a feeling of lack to a feeling of fulfilment and satisfaction. Declare what you desire and know that it will surely come to pass. To anyone who is reading this, I would say that anything is possible when, instead of holding onto a concern or a desire, we release it with faith, believing that it will be taken care of. Little did I know this secret was around the corner waiting for me. Now I know why that voice told me to ‘Just hold on’. I couldn’t believe that the law of attraction was a real thing. But I watched the documentary and it changed my whole perspective in that very moment. I don’t have words to describe the thoughts going through my head that Sunday afternoon seeing what my husband and I had built was burning down to ashes.Ī few days after I was introduced to The Secret! Because I was in such a negative mindset I couldn’t resonate with anything positive so I thought it would be a waste of time. My older son was visiting me from college that weekend when I received the news that my business was burning down. This fire occurred while my husband was in Argentina, having hip surgery for the 3rd time from a terrible accident that happened years ago that left him with a disability for life.

happy journey marathi movies

This was a business that we opened back in 1992 with my husband from our back home office. On October 21, 2007, I watched my business burned down to ashes overnight.








Happy journey marathi movies